Boris Akunin
Take the sleuth test

The Library

Erast Fandorin series:

The Winter Queen
The Turkish Gambit
Murder on the Leviathan
The Death of Achilles
Special Assignments

Sister Pelagia series:

Sister Pelagia and the White Bulldog
Sister Pelagia and the Black Monk

Available from Random House Trade Paperbacks


Winter Queen
Home - The Sleuths - Boris Akunin - The Library - Top Secret - Contact